Community Events

Elsa MacLeod Kindergarten proudly supports and participates in community events, including the Upwelling Festival and Portland Primary School annual market.

2018 Term Dates:

Period

Start

Finish

Length

Term 1

Monday, 29 January 2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018

9 weeks

School Holidays

Friday, 30 March 2018

Sunday, 15 April 2018

Term 2

Monday, 16 April 2018

Friday, 29 June 2018

11 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Term 3

Monday, 16 July 2018

Friday, 21 September 2018

10 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Sunday, 7 October 2018

Term 4

Monday, 8 October 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

10 weeks

2018/2019 Summer School Holidays

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

School Holidays Term 3 2018

2

School Holidays Term 3 2018

3

School Holidays Term 3 2018

4

School Holidays Term 3 2018

5

School Holidays Term 3 2018

6

School Holidays Term 3 2018

7

School Holidays Term 3 2018

8

Term 4 2017

9

Term 4 2017

10

Term 4 2017

11

Term 4 2017

12

Term 4 2017

13

Term 4 2017

14

Term 4 2017

15

Term 4 2017

16

Term 4 2017

17

Term 4 2017

18

Term 4 2017

19

Term 4 2017

20

Term 4 2017

21

Term 4 2017

22

Term 4 2017

23

Term 4 2017

24

Term 4 2017

25

Term 4 2017

26

Term 4 2017

27

Term 4 2017

28

Term 4 2017

29

Term 4 2017

30

Term 4 2017

31

Term 4 2017

1

Term 4 2017

2

Term 4 2017

3

Term 4 2017

4

Term 4 2017

+ Export Events