Community Events

Elsa MacLeod Kindergarten proudly supports and participates in community events, including the Upwelling Festival and Portland Primary School annual market.

2018 Term Dates:

Period

Start

Finish

Length

Term 1

Monday, 29 January 2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018

9 weeks

School Holidays

Friday, 30 March 2018

Sunday, 15 April 2018

Term 2

Monday, 16 April 2018

Friday, 29 June 2018

11 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Term 3

Monday, 16 July 2018

Friday, 21 September 2018

10 weeks

School Holidays

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Sunday, 7 October 2018

Term 4

Monday, 8 October 2018

Friday, 14 December 2018

10 weeks

2018/2019 Summer School Holidays

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for January 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

1

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

2

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

3

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

4

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

5

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

6

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

7

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

8

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

9

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

10

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

11

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

12

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

13

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

14

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

15

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

16

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

17

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

18

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

19

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

20

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

21

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

22

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

23

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

24

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

25

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

26

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

27

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

28

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

29

Summer School Holidays Term 2018/2019

30
31
1
2
3
+ Export Events